Personal Injury Lawyer | Bankruptcy Lawyer | Fakhoury Law

What Our Clients Says About Us

John R
John R
2023-11-24
Mr Fakhoury and his staff were always there to answer any questions I had and made sure I had a full understanding of the process. If you ever need legal help or advice, I would highly recommend Mr. Fakhoury and his team to everyone!!!
Chanel Battey
Chanel Battey
2023-11-15
Michael Fakhoury and his staff are very professional. I would definitely recommend this office for your legal needs!
Stephen Clark
Stephen Clark
2023-10-27
Very professional, takes the time to help you understand the legal aspects of your case! Very pleased with the services from MR FAKHOURY ‘S office
Miss Kellaina
Miss Kellaina
2023-05-31
Mr. Fakhoury's experience and knowledge is evident from the very first meeting. Everything went exactly as hoped , with no unexpected added issues along the way. The paralegals in the office answer all questions swiftly and intelligently. Overall I highly recommend Mr. Fakhoury and wish every office and service ran as efficiently. You can put your trust in him 100%!
Robert Zemko
Robert Zemko
2023-04-28
Our experience with Michael Fakhoury's office has been very positive. Michael and team keep you well informed and is very professional. If you need legal advice, I recommend going with Michael.
Heidi
Heidi
2023-04-25
My experience was professional! Michael and his staff made me feel very comfortable and educated me through the entire process! I would highly recommend!!
taylor church
taylor church
2023-04-25
If you are in need of any legal services, this is the place to go. You will not get better results anywhere else. I have used this law firm for 10 years and have always been treated with respect. I have complete confidence in Michael Fakhoury. and his amazing office manager Sharon will make everything easy and organized for you.,
Eddie Taylor
Eddie Taylor
2023-04-23
Great lawyer to have they will fight for you and get what you deserve fast. Sharon and Michael is very knowledgeable and they will treat you like family. I had lawyers in the past but these people helped me with so much and gave me advice. I would highly encourage you to give them a shot because you will not be disappointed.

Reviews

Review Text

Testimonial #1 Designation

Review Text

Testimonial #2 Designation

Review Text

Testimonial #3 Designation

Review Text

Testimonial #3 Designation

Review Text

Testimonial #3 Designation

Review Text

Testimonial #3 Designation

Michael Fakhoury has received a 5-star rating from over 1000s of clients.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US FOR YOUR FREE CONSULTATION